Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary

 

Inset Days for School Year 2019 – 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

Starts: Monday 2 September

Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Ends: Friday 20  December


Spring term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Ends: Friday 3 April


S
ummer term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April

Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Ends: Monday 20 July

Quick Links

Class Pages

 

Find Out More

 

School News

 

Find Out More

 

Calendar

 

Find Out More

 

Leith View Road, Horsham,
West Sussex, RH12 4EA

01403 261822
office@northolmesjunior.school

Elspeth Elsey

Northolmes Junior School is part of