Term Dates

Dates for Your Diary

Inset Days for School Year 2022 – 23

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 5th June 2023

 

2022-23 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Ends: Friday 31 March 2023 

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Ends: Friday 21 July 2023

Quick Links

Class Pages

 

Find Out More

 

School News

 

Find Out More

 

Calendar

 

Find Out More